Previous Officers

President

Jaclyn Melicharek

Melicharekjaclyn@ufl.edu

Vice President

Manuel Lima

manuel.lima@ufl.edu

Treasurer

Hannah Ferrall

ferrallh@ufl.edu

Secretary

Alex Solli

solli.a@ufl.edu

Marketing Chair

Kelsey McKenna

kacox@ufl.edu

Meeting Coordinator

Kelly Huth

kelly.huth@ufl.edu

National Liaison

Ashley Ellwood

ellwooda@ufl.edu

Class of 2017