Previous Officers

President

Molly Gasparini

mkg10c@ufl.edu

Marketing Chair

Adam Eggleston

eggleston.adam@ufl.edu

Vice President

Rachel Dubendorff

rdubendorff@ufl.edu

Meeting Coordinator

Shelly Toub

toub.shelly@ufl.edu

Treasurer

Logan Elmore

elmore.logan@ufl.edu

Secretary

Katie Cardenas

k.cardenas@ufl.edu

National Liaison

Catherine Seeds

catherine.seeds@ufl.edu